معلومات عنا

روناو

الإصلاح إلى الكمال ، والإنجاز إلى العظيم

ملف الشركة

شركة Jiangsu Yangjie Runau Semiconductor Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع أجهزة أشباه موصلات الطاقة في الصين.من خلال التكنولوجيا ومهارات الإنتاج المعترف بها عالميًا التي تم تقديمها واعتمادها ، شارك مؤسسو Runau Semiconductor في صناعة أشباه الموصلات عالية الطاقة في الصين لأكثر من 30 عامًا.اكتسبت Runau الخبرة لتقديم الحلول الأكثر ابتكارًا في البحث والتصميم والتطوير والقياس والتصنيع لأجهزة أشباه الموصلات عالية الطاقة ووحدات الطاقة ووحدات التجميع للأنظمة القابلة للتطبيق على الطاقة.تمتلك Runau القدرة الكاملة على توفير فن الأجهزة الإلكترونية ذات الأداء الموثوق به وذات الأداء العالي.في كانون الثاني (يناير) من عام 2021 ، تم تأسيس شركة Runau بواسطة Yangzhou Yangjie Electronic Technology Co. ، Ltd ، الشركة الرئيسية المنشورة على أرض الصين الرئيسية ، وهي تقترب من تطوير كبير لأجهزة أشباه الموصلات عالية الطاقة من سلسلة التصنيع.كلما لزم الأمر ، سيعمل الفنيون والمهندسون وفريق الإنتاج وفريق المبيعات لدينا عن كثب مع عملائنا لضمان الجودة العالية والتوافر في الوقت المحدد والأداء النشط لمرافقهم الكهربائية.

تم إنشاء الشركة مع ورشة عمل فائقة النظافة تبلغ 2000 متر مربع ، مجموعات 100s أكثر مرافق الإنتاج وأجهزة القياس تقدمًا ، والأعضاء الأكثر موهبة من العمال ذوي الخبرة في السبعينيات في خط الإنتاج ، و 12 مهندسًا وفنيًا محترفًا (4 مهندسين كبار) في وحدات البحث والتطوير والتصنيع .تمت دعوة الدكتور هنري أساليت ، المشهور في صناعة أشباه موصلات الطاقة الأمريكية ، كمستشار تطوير تقني.تم تطبيق مهارة العملية المتطورة ومعيار المنتج في Runau لتحديد المزايا التنافسية في التقنية والتصنيع.

مع التطور المستمر والتقنيات الأكثر تقدمًا المطبقة ، تم التعرف على Runau كخبير في تصنيع أجهزة أشباه موصلات الطاقة عالية الجودة والأداء في الصين ، بما في ذلك بطاقة الخط:

● جولة ومربع رhyristor & المعدل رقاقة الصمام الثنائي

الثايرستور والصمام الثنائي المعدل ، والصمام الثنائي اللحام ، و GTO ، والضغط على حزمة IGBT ، ووحدات الطاقة ، والتجمعات.

6"الثايرستور والمعدل وجهاز الجهد العالي حتى 8500 فولت متوفر في خط الإنتاج.

يتم تطبيق المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الجر الكهربائي ، وتحويل الطاقة وتوزيعها ، والدرفلة ، والتدفئة التعريفي ، والطلاء الكهربائي للطاقة ، والتحليل الكهربائي ، ومحول التردد ، والبادئ الناعم ، ووحدة التحكم في سرعة المحرك ، و UPS ، و SVC و SVG ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، إلخ.

يتم توريث Runau برد الفعل السريع والتحسين المستمر واستراتيجية الخدمة الدولية.ستواصل Runau تقديم الحلول المحسّنة والموجهة للعملاء في مجال الأجهزة ذات الجهد العالي والتيار العالي بالإضافة إلى تكامل النظام في تطبيق أشباه موصلات الطاقة للشركاء العالميين.

xxc
ورشة عمل
+ ㎡
عمال
+

جولة في المعمل

About Us

RUNAU

Reform to perfect, Accomplish to great

Company Profile

Runau Electronics Manufacturing Co.,Ltd is a leading manufacturer of power semiconductor devices in China. With the globally recognized technology and production skill introduced and adopted, the founders of Runau Electronics have involved in the high power semiconductor industry in China for more than 30 years.  Runau has acquired the expertise to provide the most innovative solutions in the research, design, development, measuring, and manufacturing the high power semiconductor devices, power modules, and assembly units of power applicable systems. Runau is in full capability to ensure to provide the art of state and reliable performance power electronics devices. Whenever matters required, our technicians, engineers, production team and sales force work closely with our customers to ensure the high quality, on-time availability, and energetic performance of their electrical facilities.  

The company was constructed with a 1000m2 ultra-clean workshop, 100s sets the most advanced production facilities and measurement apparatus, the most talent members of 70s experienced workers in production line, 12 professional engineers and technicians (4 senior engineers) in R&D and manufacturing units. Dr. Henri Assalit, famous in the American power semiconductor industry, was invited as a technical development consultant. The cutting edge process skill and product standard was applied in Runau to establish the competitive advantages in technique and manufacture.

With the continuous evolution and cutting-edge technologies applied, Runau is a recognized expert in high quality and performance power semiconductor devices manufacturing in China, the line card including:

Thyristor & rectifier diode chip, square thyristor chip

Thyristor & rectifier diode, welder diode, GTO, press-pack IGBT, power modules, and assemblies.

Square thyristor chip

6” thyristor & rectifier and 8500V high voltage device is available in the production line.

The art of products are widely applied in electric traction, rolling, induction heating, power electric plating, electrolysis, frequency converter, soft starter, motor speed controller, UPS, SVC & SVG and household appliances, etc.

Runau is inherited with fast reaction, continuous improvement, and international service strategy. Runau will continue to provide the improving and customer-oriented solutions in the field of high voltage & high current device and system integration in power semiconductor application for global partners.

xxc
Workshop
+㎡
Workers
+

Factory Tour